Lundgrens Sverige

Våra medarbetare

Försäljning

Kvalitet/Planering

Nicklas Sjölund

08-7120160

nicklas.sjolund@lundgrenssverige.se

Innesäljare Tyresö

Robin Hedman

08-7120160

robin.hedman@lundgrenssverige.se

Innesäljare Tyresö

Micael Rundqvist

08-7120160

micael.rundqvist

Innesäljare Göteborg

Nikolaos Tottas

031-840390

nikolaos.tottas@lundgrenssverige.se

Innesäljare Tyresö

Vincent Alston

08-7120160

vincent.alston@lundgrenssverige.se

Innesäljare Tyresö

Roger Taube

08-7120160

roger.taube@lundgrenssverige.se

Innesäljare Tyresö

Jan Roslin

08-7120160

jan.roslin@lundgrenssverige.se

Innesäljare Tyresö

Bo Johansson

08-7120160

bo.johnsson@lundgrenssverige.se

Innesäljare Tyresö

Anna Sävqvist

08-7120160

anna.savqvist@lundgrenssverige.se

Innesäljare Skellefteå

Mikael Dahlberg

0910-702430

mikael.dahlberg@lundgrenssverige.se

Innesäljare Malmö

Magnus Petersson

040-6701850

magnus.petersson@lundgrenssverige.se

Innesäljare Luleå

Anders Grundberg

0920-67060

anders.grundberg@lundgrenssverige.se

Innesäljare Luleå

Thomas Åkerlund

0920-67060

thomas.akerlund@lundgrenssverige.se

Innesäljare Hisingen

Niklas Andersson

031-515035

niklas.andersson@lundgrenssverige.se

Innesäljare Helsingborg

Olof Nilsson

042-169500

olof.nilsson@lundgrenssverige.se

Innesäljare Helsingborg

Tomas Andersson

042-169500

tomas.andersson@lundgrenssverige.se

Innesäljare Helsingborg

Fredrik Eriksson

042-169500

fredrik.eriksson@lundgrenssverige.se

Innesäljare Göteborg

Kurt Andersson

031-840390

kurt.andersson@lundgrenssverige.se

Innesäljare Göteborg

Kjell A Johansson

031-840390

kjelljo@lundgrenssverige.se

Innesäljare Göteborg

Roger Hansson

031-840390

roger.hansson@lundgrenssverige.se

Innesäljare Göteborg

Kent Borén

031-840390

kent.boren@lundgrenssverige.se

Innesäljare Göteborg

Claes Lind

031-840390

claes.lind@lundgrenssverige.se

Innesäljare Malmö

Roger Jarfjäll

040-6701850

roger.jarfjall@lundgrenssverige.se

Innesäljare Tyresö

Therese Taube

08-7120160

therese.taube@lundgrenssverige.se

Innesäljare Malmö

Lars Söhald

040-6701850

lars.sohald@lundgrenssverige.se

Säljare Industri Syd

Kim Malmberg

040-6701850

kim.malmberg@lundgrenssverige.se

Säljare Industri Väst

Rune Storsletten

031-840390

rune.storsletten@lundgrenssverige.se

Säljare Industri Öst

Fredrik Grahn

08-7120160

fredrik.grahn@lundgrenssverige.se

Säljare Industri Väst

Peter Söderlund

031-840390

peter.soderlund@lundgrenssverige.se

Säljare Hydraulik/Industri Syd

Magnus Sjöö

040-6701850

magnus.sjoo@lundgrenssverige.se

Säljare Hydraulik Väst/Account Manager Hydraulik

Dennis Svensson

031-515035

dennis.svensson@lundgrenssverige.se

Säljare Hydraulik/Industri Öst

Micael Nordlander

031-515035

micael.nordlander@lundgrenssverige.se

Säljare Industri Norr

Ola Söderberg

0910-702430

ola.soderberg@lundgrenssverige.se

Platschef Malmö

Sven Markholm

040-6701850

sven.markholm@lundgrenssverige.se

Platschef Helsingborg

Peter Askfelt

042-169500

peter.askfelt@lundgrenssverige.se

Platschef Tyresö

Fredrik Hedman

08-7120160

fredrik.hedman@lundgrenssverige.se

Platschef Skellefteå

Lars Hällgren

0910-702430

lars.hellgren@lundgrenssverige.se

Platschef Hisingen

Peter Good

031-515035

peter.good@lundgrenssverige.se

Produktspecialister

Kundanpassad tillverkning

Björn Breander

08-7120160

bjorn.breander@lundgrenssverige.se

Stansning/skärning

Fredrik Hedman

08-7120160

fredrik.hedman@lundgrenssverige.se

Speciallösningar silikon/formgjutet gummi/tätningar

Phil Alston

08-7120160

phil.alston@lundgrenssverige.se

Kemiskt tekniskt

Lars Andreasson

031-840390

lars.andreasson@lundgrenssverige.se

Tekniska tätningar

Jonas Wendt

031-840390

jonas.wendt@lundgrenssverige.se

Metall & kompositslang

Peter Askfelt

042-169500

peter.askfelt@lundgrenssverige.se

Gummi/Plast

Tommy Pettersson

040-6701850

tommy.pettersson@lundgrenssverige.se

Inköp

Lager & Logistik

Lager- & Logistikchef

Jakob Stoltze

031-840390

jakob.stoltze@lundgrenssverige.se

Administration

Driftansvarig Helsingborg

Jens Martinsson

042-169500

jens.martinsson@lundgrenssverige.se

Kvalitets- och miljöchef

Ulf Nordvall

031-840390

ulf.nordvall@lundgrenssverige.se

Ekonomichef

Johan Störner

031-840390

johan.storner@lundgrenssverige.se

Inköpschef

Kjell Johansson

031-840390

kjell.johansson@lundgrenssverige.se

Marknads- och säljassistent

Jessica Eklund

031-840390

jessica.eklund@lundgrenssverige.se